Our Minors take the Division 1 League title for 2024

Congratulations to our Minor footballers who won the Division One County League title against Dr Croke’s in Fitzgerald Stadium, Killarney. Trailing by 6 points after 2 minutes of the second half, they fought back doggedly to lead by 2 points at the final whistle.

Well done to Liam O Sullivan who captained the side, David Grembowiec who took the Man of the Match accolade, the extended team, and management on what was a very memorable night.

An Neidín Abù 🔴⚫️🔴⚫️🏆

Leave a comment